Sermons

Faith cometh by hearing and hearing by the word of God.
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Hits: 8827
Death is not a popular theme for everyday conversation. Even though there is no minute of the day that someone somewhere on this earth is not taking his exit from the world, most people still don’t want to talk about death.
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
Hits: 4646
Children are very dear to God. The reason for this is not difficult to understand: Life is given by God, so children belong to God.
Sun, Feb 17, 2013
Hits: 6138
Anyone who wishes to walk in the footsteps of Jesus must adopt as priority the duty of witnessing to the lost like Jesus did.
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Hits: 6567
One of the features of the life of Jesus that should be copied by all those who wish to walk in His footsteps was His care for others, particularly the poor and those in any form of need.
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Hits: 4210
Anyone who wishes to walk in the footsteps of Jesus must walk in humility like He did. Humility is the opposite of Pride
Sun, Jan 27, 2013
Hits: 3685
Tempting people is the most nefarious of all the activities in which Satan is engaged, and one in which he has been successful in respect of all human beings except one.
Sun, Jan 20, 2013
Hits: 4846
Total obedience to God is one of the key features of the character of Jesus that those who wish to walk in His footsteps must emulate.
Mon, Jan 14, 2013
Hits: 4630
One area of life in which our Lord Jesus Christ has set an example for us is the worship of God, both private and public.
Tue, Jan 08, 2013
Hits: 3685
The privilege of seeing a New Year is one that all human beings covet, but one that is not given to all. Some of those who are privileged to see a New Year are thankful to God, but for different reasons.
Sat, Dec 22, 2012
Hits: 3073
This year’s Christmas is being celebrated against a backdrop of all kinds of calamities and disasters in different parts of the world, including our nation.
Powered by: truthengaged