Sermons

Faith cometh by hearing and hearing by the word of God.
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 16, 2012
Hits: 3629
Many years before the birth of Jesus Christ, there were several prophecies concerning his birth, especially as touching the nature, the place and the time of his birth.
Mon, Dec 10, 2012
Hits: 2786
Commitment is the foundation for success in life as well as in Christian living.
Sun, Dec 02, 2012
Hits: 10687
Jewish person is difficult for an average Jew to accept
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Hits: 16884
Hopelessness is an awful feeling. When people feel hopeless, they become dejected, demoralized, despondent, and often desperate.
Mon, Nov 19, 2012
Hits: 6990
Another year end has come and we have the privilege of reviewing how God has disposed Himself to us and then respond to Him with thanksgiving.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
Hits: 3550
Life is warfare, combat, struggle and contest; winning or losing is a matter of attitude.
Tue, Nov 06, 2012
Hits: 2355
The ministry of deacons is similar to that of the pastors;
Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Hits: 4649
Hitherto we have learnt from the examples of individuals who by faith lived successfully upon God’s earth.
Sun, Oct 21, 2012
Hits: 18998
One of the most successful persons who ever lived was Moses, the law-giver and deliverer of the Israelites from captivity in Egypt.
Sun, Oct 14, 2012
Hits: 3374
Abraham can be described as one of the most successful persons that ever lived.
Powered by: truthengaged